Gravatar

25 04 2010

Gravatar is something I use and really love. I don’t necessarily “get it,” but I signed up and all of a sudden I didn’t have to fill in my info when leaving a comment on another type of blog site (blogger vs. wordpress, etc.) Gravtar’s website says: Your Gravatar is an image that follows you from site to site appearing beside your name when you do things like comment or post on a blog. Avatars help identify your posts on blogs and web forums, so why not on any site?

Anyway my current Gravatar image is from almost a year ago. I’d like to update it but don’t know what to choose! I plan on getting professional photos taken some time, but right now I have wedding pictures to use. I don’t want it to be too wedding-y though. So I’m going to have you all vote. Here are the choices:

Choice 1:

Choice 2:

Choice 3:

Choice 4:

And just for funsies… Choice 5:

Ok, poll time! Vote and we shall see!

Actions

Information

5 responses

25 04 2010
LauraLou

I love #1, #3, and #4, but I voted for #4! You look gorgeous!

25 04 2010
Em

You have the cutest freaking smile. Can I vote for more than one? No? Ok…well I voted for #1 but I also reeeaaaallllyyyyy like #3. I wanna do this Gravatar thing too now!

25 04 2010
Jenni

I looooove looove looove 2 I just adore the shot over the flowers :o)

26 04 2010
Jess

Great pics! I picked #1 (biased because of the puggies, you know) but I also really love #3!! 🙂
Looking forward to reading your new blog!
xo

26 04 2010
twinner

I found your new blog! Wheeeeeee!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

