Love / Hate

14 05 2010

Thing I love about my awesome job:

My coworkers are as weird (read: cool) as me and will pose with the jillion tulips we have leftover after a fashion show.

Seriously, doesn’t it look like I’m pooping?

Thing I hate about my awesome job:

The Tiffany’s signs with the keys. How did they know I pine daily? I would take any of these any time.

Except the heart ones. Because Tiffany &  Co. should not be channeling Claire’s, The Icing, or Wet Seal with that cheap rhinestone hearts shit.

Actions

Information

One response

15 05 2010
Nevis

OMG i love those keys, too. I’m contantly pointing them out in the catelogue to Terry. And I hate the heart-ones too!

Leave a Reply

