On the Road!

28 07 2010

Well, we decided to start driving.

I realize I probably haven’t told you all where I’m going.

Hubby and I are going to NJ aka my homeland! It will be a weekend of fun at the shore and family time. I can’t wait! Unfortunately, we are driving. As in, right now. We are stocked up on 5-hour energy and plan to drive until we hit NJ or get tired. We plan to arrive in NJ around 7am, but if we are tired we’ll get a hotel and resume after some sleep.

So the pugs are dropped off at their boarding place, Canine Retreat, and our house sitter is all set up. Now we just enjoy the open road! Oh, and you enjoy 1) the constant tweets and blog posts on my trip and 2) the pictures below of the start of our journey!

-kjpugs on iPhone

Actions

Information

13 responses

28 07 2010
LauraLou

Sooo exciting!! Can’t wait to hear all about your trip!!

28 07 2010
EmilyB

Yay I love when you mobile blog 🙂 Have a safe and fun trip!! Can’t wait to read all about it. Take lottsssss of picccssss!!!

28 07 2010
Ashley

Drive safely and have a great time!

28 07 2010
Rosh

GET HERE NOW IM EATING PRETZEL M&M’S AND MISS YOU

28 07 2010
Hannah

You two stay safe!! And have an awesome time seeing everyone. So very happy for you two!

28 07 2010
Kelly

WOOHOO!!! I love vacations!! And I’m so jealous you can blog from your phone. Have a wonderful time and eat some gellato .. or pizza for me. 😉

28 07 2010
Kelley

Have fun Kel:) woohoooo Your going to the dirtyyy.. dirty Jerz:)

28 07 2010
Lindsey

I hope the pugs all sleep in that cute little bed together!

29 07 2010
rsdl921

Have fun!!!!! Drive safe!!! Hopefully you’re there by now 😀

29 07 2010
Cindy G.

Hope the drive goes by quickly and you have a great time! Love the pic of Sophie, Harley & Dixie 🙂

29 07 2010
Kwhite

Safe travels and have a GREAT weekend! Love ya!

29 07 2010
Dancy

Same here! We’ll be down there this weekend & next weekend I’ll be in LBI & AC for by bachelorette!! Wooo! 🙂

29 07 2010
kjpugs

LBI Bachelorette is LEGENDARY! I got in trouble there once for being out past midnight when I was 17.

I was also plastered which they somehow failed to notice.

Leave a Reply

