I Suck

4 08 2010

Oh hello there! It’s me, queen of suckiness. My weekend in NJ was wonderful but exhausting. Monday night we got back and crashed, last night we grocery shopped and went to dinner, and tonight I will be working job numero dos. (Also- I worked first on clearing my reader and I’m still not done. So you are all required to stop blogging temporarily, thanks.)

So, probably nothing tonight. But soon! Soon you will get more NJ recaps, including our wedding celebration, a vlog thanks to Layla and my big mouth, and maybe even a picture of that weird inch-and-quarter leg hair I found hiding behind my knee. (You should really follow me on twitter to get such pressing updates.)

That is all. Stay tuned, please don’t forget me.

-kjpugs on iPhone

Actions

Information

4 responses

4 08 2010
Layla

I’m stalking this blog like whoa tomorrow, just so you know.

4 08 2010
kjpugs

Dang me and my mouth. I have vlog stagefright. And need to work on a lighting concept.

4 08 2010
Sunny

Can’t wait to read all about your trip and what not!

4 08 2010
rsdl921

vlog?? – YAY!!!!!!!!! Oh I’m so excited! 😀

Leave a Reply

