Last Chance…

19 08 2010

Today is the last chance to enter my giveaway!

Or I guess, you have like, a little more than three hours. Since it’s past 8pm here on the east coast time zone (we’re on the western edge of it people, ARE YOU LISTENING TO ME CRAZY UNCLE WHO ALWAYS ASKS IF I’M LATE BECAUSE I’M ON INDIANA TIME AND I SAY “NO BECAUSE IT IS THE SAME AS NEW JERSEY TIME?!?!”)

Breathe. Whew. Drink some beer. Antacid. Ok. Moving on.

(I just laughed out loud… whenever I would get irrationally angry in front of my mom, she forced me to put my arms in the air, wiggle my fingers, and say “Let it gooo!” This is definitely one of those occasions where, should she be here, I’d be “letting it go.”)

Like I said, you have til Midnight here.

Which is 11:00 PM central time, 10:00 PM mountain time, or 9:00 PM pacific time. So we’re clear.

Go enter now if you haven’t.

And because I love you all, here’s a video of the Bugg’s “talkies” that I took a little while ago.

She’s cute, ain’t she? She’s telling you to enter. Winner announced tomorrow!

Actions

Information

4 responses

19 08 2010
Cindy G.

Dixie is just adorable!! I still have people on the east coast asking me what time it is and they are always confused when I say the same time as them… 🙂

19 08 2010
EmilyB

Omg when they got all excitedddd!!!! So cute!!! My cats are extremely talkative but I know if I put a camera in their face they’d be all “I’m a mute cat. Not a peep outta me. Nope…never.”

20 08 2010
Layla

MORE BUGG VIDEOS PLEASE.

21 08 2010
Katie

Ahhh haha I love the constant circle turning…I think that is a universal dog sign for “FEED ME NOW!” Lucia does it every once in a while too! So cute. More videos please!

Leave a Reply

